Bangles - Different Light (Limited Edition 180-Gram Pink & Purple Marble Vinyl)

BanglesSKU: MOVL6201413.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Bangles - Different Light (Limited Edition 180-Gram Pink & Purple Marble Vinyl)

Limited numbered 180 gram pink and purple marbled vinyl LP pressing. The Bangles' debut album All Over The Place received good reviews and resulted in a much wider audience. All this went some way to attracting the attention of Prince, who decided to give them "Manic Monday". The 12-track set Different Light spawned five charting singles, including the aforementioned "Manic Monday" and "If She Knew What She Wants", "Walking Down Your Street", "Following" and "Walk Like An Egyptian".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including insert with lyrics
  • The multi-Platinum 1986 hit album, #2 US and #3 UK album chart
  • Featuring the #1 hit-single “Walk Like An Egyptian”, “Manic Monday” (composed by Prince), “Walking Down Your Street” and “If She Knew What She Wants”
  • Limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on pink & purple marbled vinyl

Title: Different Light
Artist: Bangles
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/23/2022
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262014138
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Manic Monday
2 In a Different Light
3 Walking Down Your Street
4 Walk Like An Egyptian
5 Standing in the Hallway
6 Return Post
7 If She Knew What She Wants
8 Let It Go
9 September Gurls
10 Angels Don't Fall in Love
11 Following
12 Not Like You

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed