Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty (2xLP Vinyl)

Beastie BoysSKU: CAP94239.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty (2xLP Vinyl)


A startlingly diverse effort, the Beasties' fifth LP saw the welcome addition of a new DJ, the abundantly skilled Mix Master Mike of the Invizibl Skratch Picklz. A quirky but effective combination of old-school fundamentals ("Three MC's and One DJ") and futuristic trickery ("Intergalactic"), this album successfully conveys their energy, originality, and spark. This 2xLP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

Title: Hello Nasty
Artist: Beastie Boys
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 09/22/2009
Label: Capitol
UPC: 5099969423918
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Super Disco Breakin'
A2 The Move
A3 Remote Control
A4 Song For The Man
A5 Just A Test
A6 Body Movin'
B1 Intergalactic
B2 Sneakin' Out The Hospital
B3 Putting Shame In Your Game
B4 Flowin' Prose
B5 And Me
B6 Three MC's And One DJ
C1 The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
C2 Song For Junior
C3 I Don't Know
C4 The Negotiation Limerick File
C5 Electrify
D1 Picture This
D2 Unite
D3 Dedication*
D4 Dr. Lee, PhD
D5 Instant Death

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed