[PRE-ORDER] Beastie Boys - III Communication (30th Anniversary Edition 3xLP Vinyl w/ Lenticular Cover)

Beastie BoysSKU: 1000143523

Sale price$129.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Beastie Boys - III Communication (30th Anniversary Edition 3xLP Vinyl w/ Lenticular Cover)

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of Beastie Boys' multiplatinum album, III Communication, this limited-edition deluxe reissue is a rare version of the album that was originally released as a limited run in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans and collectors, this 3 LP set is pressed on 180g vinyl, features lenticular cover art and includes a bonus LP with 12 tracks of remixes, B-sides and rarities, all housed in a rigid slipcase. 

Title:  III Communication 
Artist: Beastie Boys
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602465037906
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Release Date: 7/26/2024

Track List:

Side A
1. Sure Shot
2. Tough Guy
3. B-Boys Makin' With the Freak Freak
4. Bobo on the Corner
5. Root Down

Side B
1. Sabotage
2. Get It Together
3. Sabrosa
4. Update
5. Futterman's Rule

Side C
1.Alright Hear This
2. Eugene's Lament
3. Flute Loop
4. Do It
5. Ricky's Theme

Side D
1.Heart Attack Man
2. Scoop
3. Shambala
4. Bodhisattva Vow
5. Transitions

Side E
1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
2. Resolution Time
3. Get It Together (Buck-Wild Remix)
4. Dope Little Song
5. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix)
6. Heart Attack Man (Unplugged)

Side F
1. The Vibes
2. Atwater Basketball Association File No. F3. 172-C
3. Heart Attack Man
4. The Maestro
5. Mullet Head
6. Sure Shot

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed