Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (Translucent Purple Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Beastie BoysSKU: CAPB003036201.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Beastie Boys - Paul's Boutique (Translucent Purple Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Special double LP translucent purple colored vinyl indie exclusive. Explicit content.

Title: Paul's Boutique
Artist: Beastie Boys
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/4/2019
Label: Capitol
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 602577809163
Genre: Rap, Hip Hop

Track List:

1. To All The Girls 
2. Shake Your Rump 
3. Johnny Ryall 
4. Egg Man 
5. High Plains Drifter 
6. The Sounds Of Science
7. 3-minute Rule (Explicit)
8. Hey Ladies 
9. 5-piece Chicken Dinner (Instrumental) 
10. Looking Down The Barrel Of A Gun 
11. Car Thief (Explicit)
12. What Comes Around (Explicit)
13. Shadrach 
14. Ask For Janice 
15. B-boy Bouillabaisse: 59 Chrystie Street 
16. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Get On The Mic (Explicit) 
17. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Stop That Train 
18. B-boy Bouillabaisse: A Year And A Day (Explicit) 
19. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Hello Brooklyn 
20. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Dropping Names
21. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Lay It On Me 
22. B-boy Bouillabaisse: Mike On The Mic 
23. B-boy Bouillabaisse: A.W.O.L.

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed