Belinda Carlisle - Collection (2xLP Vinyl, UK Import)

Belinda CarlisleSKU: DMN9790793.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Belinda Carlisle - Collection (2xLP Vinyl, UK Import)

Double vinyl LP pressing. A comprehensive overview of Belinda's amazing solo career through the 80s and 90s. Belinda has sold over 8 million records around the world, including more than 3 million in the UK alone. The Collection boasts a remarkable fifteen UK Top 40 singles, including the worldwide Number One hit 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth', as well as 'Circle In The Sand', 'Leave A Light On', 'Summer Rain', 'La Luna', 'Live Your Life Be Free', plus the 2013/4 new recordings "Sun" and "Goodbye Just Go".

Title: Collection
Artist: Belinda Carlisle
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/29/2022
Label: Demon Records
UPC: 5014797907935
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 (We Want) the Same Thing
2 Heaven Is a Place on Earth
3 Live Your Life Be Free
4 Leave a Light on
5 I Get Weak
6 Big Scary Animal
7 Runaway Horses
8 Half the World

- Disc 2 -
1 Sun
2 Little Black Book
3 Circle in the Sand
4 Summer Rain
5 Do You Feel Like I Feel?
6 World Without You
7 La Luna
8 Vision of You
9 Goodbye, Just Go

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed