[PRE-ORDER] Benson Boone - Fireworks & Rollerblades (Clear Vinyl)

Benson BooneSKU: 725625

Sale price$33.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Benson Boone - Fireworks & Rollerblades (Clear Vinyl)

Benson Boone's intimate, diaristic pop songs are constantly evolving as he quickly becomes a global hitmaker. His latest single, the smash hit "Beautiful Things," quickly soared into the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 after topping charts across the globe such as #1 Billboard Global 200 and #1 Billboard Global Excl. US for 7 consecutive weeks in a row as well as hitting #1 on both Top 40 and Hot AC Radio.

Benson is reaching new heights in 2024, with over 4 billion career streams to date, a sold out world tour, and a debut album Fireworks & Rollerblades. Since its release the album has stayed in the Top 15 on the Billboard 200 Chart and continues to climb. Fireworks & Rollerblades is a metaphor that details the ride that’s led Benson to this point in his relationships, coming of age & even his recent career success. This album includes not only new music, but his previous hit songs such as his breakout single “Ghost Town”, which was Boone's first entry on the Billboard Hot 100 and a Top 25 hit at both Top 40 and Hot AC radio, and “In The Stars,” which is now certified Platinum.

Title: Fireworks & Rollerblades 
Artist: Benson Boone
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 093624842866
Genre: Rock/Pop
Release Date: 7/26/2024

Track List:

1. Intro 
2. Be Someone 
3. Slow It Down 
4. Beautiful Things
5. Cry
6. Forever and a Day 
7. In The Stars 
8. Drunk In My Mind 
9. My Greatest Fear
10. There She Goes 
11. Hello Love 
12. Ghost Town 
13. Love Of Mine 
14. Friend
15. What Do You Want

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed