Beyoncé - Lemonade (2xLP Yellow Vinyl)

BeyoncéSKU: CLBI544675.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Beyoncé - Lemonade (2xLP Yellow Vinyl)

Limited double 180 gram yellow vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the sixth studio album by R&B superstar Beyoncé. It was released on April 23, 2016, by Parkwood Entertainment and Columbia Records. Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and trap music. The album features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White. The album contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip-hop and rock songs. Lemonade was widely acclaimed by critics, who praised it as Beyoncé's boldest work to date. The album includes the singles "Formation", "Sorry", "Hold Up", "Freedom" featuring Kendrick Lamar, and "All Night"; alongside a promotional single, "Daddy Lessons" featuring Dixie Chicks.

Title: Lemonade
Artist: Beyoncé
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 9/15/2017
Label: Columbia Records
UPC: 889854467517
Genre: Soul/R & B

Track List:

Side A:
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)

Side B:
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons

Side C:
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (feat. James Blake)
10. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Side D:
11. All Night
12. Formation

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed