Bjork - Vespertine (Import Vinyl)

BjorkSKU: OLII5804601.1

Sale price$37.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Bjork - Vespertine (Import Vinyl)

Bjork's fourth album is more upbeat than 1997's 'Homogenic' and features a lush, mellow sound. Electronica duo Matmos provide production work and cult movie director Harmony Korine contributes the lyrics to one track. Includes the single 'Hidden Place'.

Title: Vespertine
Artist: Bjork
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/5/2012
Label: One Little Indian Im
UPC: 5016958046019
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

1 Hidden Place
2 Cocoon
3 It's Not Up to You
4 Undo
5 Pagan Poetry
6 Frosti
7 Aurora
8 Echo, a Stain
9 Sun in My Mouth
10 Heirloom
11 Harm of Will
12 Unison

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed