Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition, 2xLP Vinyl)

Black SabbathSKU: RHI552926.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition, 2xLP Vinyl)

Double 180-gram vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded Deluxe Edition of this album from the greatest metal band of all time. The deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America. Master of Reality is the third studio album by Ozzy and the boys.

Released in July 1971, it is widely regarded as the foundation of doom, stoner, and sludge metal. It was certified double platinum after having sold over 2 million copies. Master Of Reality was Black Sabbath's first and only Top 10 album in the US until 13 forty-two years later.

Title: Master Of Reality
Artist: Black Sabbath
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 1/22/2016
Label: Rhino
UPC: 081227949112
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Sweet Leaf
2 After Forever (Including the Elegy)
3 Embryo
4 Children of the Grave

- Side 2 -
1 Orchid
2 Lord of This World
3 Solitude
4 Into the Void

- Side 3 -
1 Weevil Woman '71
2 Sweet Leaf (Studio Outtake Feat. Alternative Lyrics)
3 After Forever (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
4 Children of the Grave (Studio Outtake Feat. Alternative Lyrics)

- Side 4 -
1 Children of the Grave (Studio Outtake - Instrumental)
2 Orchid (Studio Outtake - with Tony Count-In)
3 Lord of This World (Studio Outtake Feat. Piano & Slide Guitar)
4 Solitude (Studio Outtake - Intro with Alternative Guitar Tuning)
5 Into the Void "Spanish Sid" (Studio Outtake - Alternative Version)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed