Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Black SabbathSKU: RHI599497.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Black Sabbath - Mob Rules (Deluxe Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded deluxe edition. This release boasts an expansive selection of rare and unreleased recordings. Along with additional tracks from Live At Hammersmith Odeon, the collection also includes a newly mixed version of The Mob Rules.

The cherry on top is an entire concert recorded in 1982 in Portland, OR. Highlights include stellar performances of Neon Knights Heaven And Hell and Voodoo. Mob Rules is the tenth studio album by Black Sabbath, originally released in November 1981. It was the second album to feature lead singer Ronnie James Dio and the first with drummer Vinny Appice.

Printed on hype sticker:
40th-anniversary edition of the classic 1981 album-remastered
Includes bonus LP of rarities & live versions

Packaged in a gatefold sleeve with plain black LP sleeves.

Title: Mob Rules
Artist: Black Sabbath
Format: LP
Release Date: 3/5/2021
Label: Rhino
UPC: 603497850716
Genre: Rock

Track List:


A1 Turn Up The Night 3:42
A2 Voodoo 4:32
A3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross 7:50
A4 E5150 2:49
A5 The Mob Rules 3:15

B1 Country Girl 4:03
B2 Slipping Away 3:46
B3 Falling Off The Edge Of The World 5:03
B4 Over And Over 5:31


C1 The Mob Rules (Heavy Metal Soundtrack Version) 3:14
C2 Die Young (Live B-Side Of The Mob Rules) 4:04
C3 The Mob Rules (New 2021 Mix) 3:24
The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell - Reprise (Live In Portland, OR, U.S.A, April 22, 1982) (7:30)
C4.1 The Sign Of The Southern Cross
C4.2 Heaven And Hell

D1 Country Girl 3:59
D2 Slipping Away 3:16
D3 The Mob Rules 3:22
D4 Voodoo 5:46

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed