Black Sabbath - Reunion (Indie Exclusive, Remastered 3xLP Purple Smoke Vinyl)

Black SabbathSKU: SNYL878010.1

Sale price$52.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Black Sabbath - Reunion (Indie Exclusive, Remastered 3xLP Purple Smoke Vinyl)

For the first time in vinyl history, immerse yourself in the raw power of Black Sabbath's legendary 1997 reunion tour! 🎸

  • Edition Details: Dive into this mesmerizing 3xLP set, swirled in an enchanting purple smoke vinyl.
  • Authentic Lineup: Experience the magic of the original band members as they come alive in 16 electrifying live performances.
  • Masterful Sound: Revel in the sheer auditory brilliance, meticulously remastered from the original source tapes.
  • Bonus Tracks: As if that wasn't enough, treat your ears to 2 exclusively remixed bonus tracks!

This is Black Sabbath like you've never heard before. Grab your piece of rock history now! 🤘🔊🎶

Title: Reunion
Artist: Black Sabbath
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/13/2023
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196587801014
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- SIDE 1 -
1 War Pigs
2 Behind the Wall of Sleep
3 N.I.B

- SIDE 2 -
1 Fairies Wear Boots
2 Electric Funeral
3 Sweet Leaf
4 Spiral Architect

- SIDE 3 -
1 Into the Void
2 Snowblind
3 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

- SIDE 4 -
1 Orchid/Lord of This World
2 Dirty Women
3 Black Sabbath

- SIDE 5 -
1 Iron Man
2 Children of the Grave
3 Paranoid

- SIDE 6 -
1 Psycho Man
2 Selling My Soul
3 Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
4 Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed