Blink-182 - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

Blink-182SKU: GEFB003268701.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Blink-182 - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

Blink-182's Greatest Hits is a collection of tracks from Cheshire Cat, Dude Ranch, Enema of the State,

The Mark, Tom & Travis Show, Take Off Your Pants and Jacket, blink-182, and more. The album also sports two bonus items: "Not Now" (an outtake from their 2003 self-titled album) and "Another Girl Another Planet," which served as the theme to the MTV reality show Meet the Barkers, starring drummer Travis Barker. Double Vinyl LP With 2 Bonus Tracks!

Title: Greatest Hits
Artist: Blink-182
Format: 2xLP
Release Date: 3/25/2022
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 602435029641
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1, Side A -
1 Carousel
2 M+M's
3 Dammit
4 Josie
5 What's My Age Again?

- Disc 1, Side B -
1 All the Small Things
2 Adam's Song
3 Man Overboard
4 The Rock Show
5 First Date

- Disc 2, Side A -
1 Stay Together for the Kids
2 Feeling This
3 I Miss You
4 Down

- Disc 2, Side B -
1 Always
2 Not Now
3 Another Girl Another Planet
4 I Won't Be Home for Christmas

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed