[PRE-ORDER] Bob Marley: One Love (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl, Japan Import)

Bob MarleySKU: UNIJ3164214.1

Sale price$60.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Bob Marley: One Love (Original Soundtrack) (Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl, Japan Import)

The vinyl release of Bob Marley & The Wailers' One Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is available on 2LP.

Title: Bob Marley: One Love (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Bob Marley
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/9/2024
Label: Universal Japan
UPC: 4988031642146
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1. Get Up Stand Up
2. Roots Rock Reggae
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. No More Trouble
5. War/No More Trouble
6. So JAH S’eh
7. Natural Mystic
8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
9. Exodus
10. Jamming
11. Concrete Jungle
12. No Woman No Cry
13. Three Little Birds
14. Redemption Song
15. One Love / People Get Ready
16. Is This Love
17. Rastaman Chant

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed