Cake - Fashion Nugget (2022 Vinyl)

CakeSKU: SNYL996646.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Cake - Fashion Nugget (2022 Vinyl)

CAKE’s second studio album Fashion Nugget, originally released in 1996, reissued on 180 gram black vinyl.  Remastered audio of the 14-track album includes hits "The Distance," “Frank Sinatra,” and "I Will Survive".

Title: Fashion Nugget
Artist: Cake
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 07/08/2022
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194399664612
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side A -

1 Frank Sinatra
2 The Distance
3 Friend Is a Four Letter Word
4 Open Book
5 Daria
6 Race Car Ya-Yas
7 I Will Survive

- Side B -

1 Stickshifts and Safetybelts
2 Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps
3 It's Coming Down
4 Nugget
5 She'll Come Back to Me
6 Italian Leather Sofa
7 Sad Songs and Waltzes

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed