Cake - Prolonging The Magic (Remastered Vinyl)

CakeSKU: SNYL871406.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Cake - Prolonging The Magic (Remastered Vinyl)

Prolonging the Magic, CAKE's third studio album is being released for the first time on 180-gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven".

Title: Prolonging The Magic
Artist: Cake
Format: LP
Release Date: 03/10/2023
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 196587140618
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side A -
1 Satan Is My Motor
2 Mexico
3 Never There
4 Guitar
5 You Turn the Screws
6 Walk on By
7 Sheep Go to Heaven
- Side B -
1 When You Sleep
2 Hem of Your Garment
3 Alpha Beta Parking Lot
4 Let Me Go
5 Cool Blue Reason
6 Where Would I Be?

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed