Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House (Translucent Smoke Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: DNEY875290.1

Sale price$31.99

Ship Date:

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House (Translucent Smoke Vinyl)

The 1979 updated collection of spooky sound effects. Available on vinyl for the first time in decades on translucent smoke-color vinyl.

Title: Chilling, Thrilling Sounds Of The Haunted House
Artist: Soundtrack
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/4/2023
Label: Disney
UPC: 050087529031
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1. Night Creatures
2. Haunted House
3. The Dungeon
4. The Witches
5. Encounter In The Fog
6. A Grave Matter
7. The Mad Scientist's Laboratory
8. Thunder & Lightning
9. The Storm
10. Various Winds
11. Dripping Cavern
12. Wolves
13. Rats
14. Shrieking Cats
15. Owls
16. Baying Hounds
17. Crickets
18. Raven
19. Monster
20. Moans And Groans
21. Laughing Ghost
22. Witches
23. Screams
24. Heartbeat
25. Dragging Footsteps
26. Creaking Doors
27. Rusty Gate
28. Fog Horn
29. Clock Strikes Midnight
30. Chains
31. Lab Sounds
32. Tolling BellB
33. Haunting Music

How We Ship Vinyl

You may also like

Recently viewed