Claypool Lennon Delirium - South Of Reality [Amethust Edition] (Cloudy Blue, Purple Vinyl)

Claypool Lennon DeliriumSKU: ATRD824635.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Claypool Lennon Delirium - South Of Reality [Amethust Edition] (2xLP Cloudy Blue, Purple Vinyl)

The Claypool Lennon Delirium's sophomore album, South of Reality, is just the antidote this sick world needs. With music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone. Produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon and mixed/engineered by Les at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. Amethyst Edition 2 LP set pressed on cloudy blue/purple vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

Title: South Of Reality
Artist: Claypool Lennon Delirium
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 6/10/2022
Label: Ato Records
UPC: 880882463519
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side A -
1 Little Fishes
2 Blood and Rockets: Movement I, Saga of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too the Moon

- Side B -
1 South of Reality
2 Boriska

- Side C -
1 Easily Charmed By Fools
2 Amethyst Realm

- Side D -
1 Toady Man's Hour
2 Cricket Chronicles Revisited: Part I, Ask Your Doctor - Part II, Psyde Effects
3 Like Fleas

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed