Coldplay - Ghost Stories (180 Gram Vinyl)

ColdplaySKU: PRL542279.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Coldplay - Ghost Stories (180 Gram Vinyl)

Superstar band Coldplay presents their sixth album, GHOST STORIES. The album is preceded by three singles: 'Magic', released in March 2014, 'Midnight', released in April 2014, and 'A Sky Full of Stars', released in May 2014.

Title: Ghost Stories
Artist: Coldplay
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 5/19/2014
Label: Parlophone (Wea)
UPC: 825646298815
SKU: PRL542279.1
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

1 Always in My Head
2 Magic
3 Ink
4 True Love
5 Midnight
6 Another's Arms
7 Oceans
8 A Sky Full of Stars
9 O

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed