Coldplay - Parachutes (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)

ColdplaySKU: PRW277830.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Coldplay - Parachutes (Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)

180-gram vinyl LP pressing of the British band's critically acclaimed 2000 debut album produced by Ken Nelson (Badly Drawn Boy, Gomez, Kings of Convenience) with the band. It yielded four singles "Shiver", "Trouble", "Don't Panic" & their breakthrough smash hit "Yellow" which remains one of the group's most popular songs.

Title: Parachutes
Artist: Coldplay
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 9/2/2008
Label: WB / Parlophone
UPC: 724352778317
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

1 Don't Panic
2 Shiver
3 Spies
4 Sparks
5 Yellow
6 Trouble
7 Parachutes
8 High Speed
9 We Never Change
10 Everything's Not Lost

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed