Coldplay - X&Y (Limited Edition, 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

ColdplaySKU: PRW747861.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Coldplay - X&Y (Limited Edition, 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

2 LP pressing of Coldplay's 2005 third album. It was their third album to debut at #1 on the charts and was the best-selling album in the world for 2005.

Six singles were released from the album: "Speed of Sound," "Fix You," "Talk," "The Hardest Part," "What If" & "White Shadows."

Title: X&Y
Artist: Coldplay
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 9/2/2008
Label: WB / Parlophone
UPC: 724347478611
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Square One
2 What If
3 White Shadows
4 Fix You
5 Talk
6 X and y
7 Til Kingdom Come [Hidden Track]

- Disc 2 -
1 Speed of Sound
2 Message
3 Low
4 Hardest Part
5 Swallowed in the Sea
6 Twisted Logic

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed