Corrosion of Conformity - In The Arms Of God (2xLP Natural Vinyl)

Corrosion of ConformitySKU: MAEG78340.1

Sale price$37.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Corrosion of Conformity - In The Arms Of God (2xLP Natural Vinyl)

In the Arms of God is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Corrosion of Conformity, released on April 5, 2005. Last pressed on vinyl in 2018; To date, it is the only album of the band to not feature drummer Reed Mullin and the last to feature Pepper Keenan on vocals and guitar until 2018's No Cross No Crown. The record was a proper step sideways, one which saw the band embracing old-school fans' demands for thrash, as well as new converts' desires for catchy. It was one of those rare cases where both sides could be satiated.

Title: In The Arms Of God
Artist: Corrosion of Conformity
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 06/02/2023
Label:  M Label Group
UPC: 793227078340
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1. Stonebreaker 
2. Paranoid Opioid 
3. It Is That Way 
4. Dirty Hands Empty Pockets / Already Gone 
5. Rise River Rise 
6. Never Turn To More 
7. Infinite War 
8. So Much Left Behind 
9. Backslider 
10. World On Fire 
11. Crown Of Thorns
12. In The Arms Of God 

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed