Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions: The Very Best (2xLP Vinyl)

Stevie NicksSKU: RPRW100363.1

Sale price$31.99


Stevie Nicks - Crystal Visions: The Very Best (2xLP Vinyl)

Best of solo albums from the legendary Fleetwood Mac vocalist.

  • 180 Gram High-Performance Vinyl
  • Half-Speed Mastered
  • Plating & Pressing at R.T.I.
  • Inner Liner Sleeve with Photos & Credits
Title: Crystal Visions: The Very Best Of Stevie Nicks
Artist: Stevie Nicks
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/10/2007
Label: Reprise / WEA
UPC: 093624998341
Genre: Rock

Track List:

  • Edge of Seventeen
  • I Can't Wait
  • Sorcerer
  • If Anyone Falls in Love
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • Silver Springs [Fleetwood Mac Original Version]
  • Dreams [Deep Dish Version]
  • Rhiannon [Live]
  • Rooms on Fire
  • Talk to Me
  • Landslide [Live]
  • Stand Back
  • Planets of the Universe
  • Rock and Roll [Live]
  • Leather and Lace
  • Edge of Seventeen [Live]

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed