Cults - Static (Indie Exclusive RSD Essential, Sky Blue Vinyl)

CultsSKU: LGCY849115.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Cults - Static (Indie Exclusive RSD Essential, Sky Blue Vinyl)

First time on colored vinyl. Three never-heard before bonus tracks! Static is the follow-up to Cults' critically adorned 2010 self-titled, debut release. Written and recorded over the course of 2012 in the band's home base of New York City, Static is produced by Cults with support from Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend) and Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out). The album is comprised of 11 tracks including lead single "I Can Hardly Make You Mine", "High Road" and the platinum-certified crowd favorite "Always Forever,” which is currently the band’s most popular track. In celebration of the 10th anniversary, the Static reissue will feature never-heard bonus tracks on a sky blue color variant.

Title: Static
Artist: Cults
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/13/23
Label: Legacy
UPC: 196587849115
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. I Know
2. I Can Hardly Make You Mine
3. Always Forever
4. High Road
5. Were Before
6. So Far
7. Keep Your Head Up
8. TV Dream
9. We've Got It
10. Shine A Light
11. No Hope
12. Barry(Bonus Track)
13. Hurting(Bonus Track)
14. Always Forever - Demo(Bonus Track)

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed