Dave Matthews Band - Crash (Anniversary Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Dave Matthews BandSKU: RCA518940.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Dave Matthews Band - Crash (Anniversary Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Twentieth anniversary edition. Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Digitally remastered and featuring an eight-page booklet packed with previously unpublished photographs of the band. Produced by Steve Lillywhite (U2, The Rolling Stones, Peter Gabriel, The Pogues), and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band's Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say." The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified 7x platinum by the RIAA, in recognition of seven million copies sold.

Title: Crash
Artist: Dave Matthews Band
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release 7/15/2016
Label: RCA
UPC: 888751894013
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 So Much to Say 4:06
2 Two Step 6:27
3 Crash Into Me 5:16

- Side 2 -
1 Too Much 4:21
2 #41 6:39
3 Say Goodbye 6:11

- Side 3 -
1 Drive in Drive Out 5:54
2 Let You Down 4:07
3 Lie in Our Graves 5:42

- Side 4 -
1 Cry Freedom 5:53
2 Tripping Billies 5:00
3 Proudest Monkey 9:10

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed