David Bowie - Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster Vinyl)

David BowieSKU: RPLH687335.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


David Bowie - Black Tie White Noise (2021 Remaster Vinyl)

Black tie white noise (2021 remaster) Black Tie White Noise is the 18th studio album by English musician David Bowie, originally released on 5 April 1993

Title: Black Tie White Noise
Artist: David Bowie
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 8/5/2022
Label: Rhino / Parlophone
UPC: 190295253431
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 The Wedding
2 You've Been Around
3 I Feel Free
4 Black Tie White Noise
5 Jump They Say
6 Nite Flights

- Disc 2 -
1 Pallas Athena
2 Miracle Goodnight
3 Don't Let Me Down & Down
4 Looking for Lester
5 I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday
6 The Wedding Song

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed