David Foster & Katharine McPhee - Christmas Songs (Rudolph Red Vinyl)

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


David Foster & Katharine McPhee - Christmas Songs (Rudolph Red Vinyl)

Having produced albums that have sold over half a billion records globally, David Foster is one of the most successful commercial producers and composers of popular music. Having previously worked with artists like Michael Bublé, Josh Groban and Amy Grant on their own Christmas albums, David is partnering up with his wife, singer-songwriter Katharine McPhee, to release their own rendition of their all-time favorite Christmas Songs - a passion project, bringing joy and music to all these holidays.

Title: Christmas Songs
Artist: David Foster & Katharine McPhee
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/10/2023
Label: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072532816
Genre: Christmas/Vocal

Track List:


1 Santa Baby
2 I'll Be Home for Christmas
3 Jingle Bell Rock
4 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
5 We Three Kings
6 Snow


1 My Grown-Up Christmas List
2 Blue Christmas
3 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
4 Away in a Manger
5 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
6 The Christmas Song

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed