Days of the New - Days Of The New 2 (2xLP Black Vinyl)

Days Of The NewSKU: MOVL5398853.1

Sale price$59.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Days of the New - Days Of The New 2 (2xLP Black Vinyl)

2xLP 180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Days of the New (the Green album) is the second self-titled studio album from Days of the New, originally released in 1999 and written, performed and produced by Travis Meeks. The first single "Enemy" charted #10 in the US Alternative Airplay chart, #10 in the Mainstream Rock Tracks and the second single "Weapon & The Wound charted #10 in the Mainstream Rock Tracks.

Title: Days Of The New 2
Artist: Days of the New
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/23/2024
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 600753988534
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Flight Response
2 The Real
3 Enemy
4 Weapon & the Wound
5 Skeleton Key
6 Take Me Back Then
7 Bring Yourself

- Disc 2 -
1 I Think
2 Long Fellow
3 Intro
4 Phobics of Tragedy
5 Not the Same
6 Provider
7 Last One

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed