Death Cab for Cutie - Plans (2xLP Black Vinyl)

Death Cab for CutieSKU: BARS47A.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Death Cab for Cutie - Plans (2xLP Black Vinyl)

Death Cab for Cutie's 2005 classic 2xLP Plans is back in stock on standard-weight black vinyl. Presented in gatefold packaging, Plans is the band's platinum-selling Grammy-nominated major label debut and includes some of their most beloved songs including "Soul Meets Body," "Crooked Teeth," and "I Will Follow You into the Dark." Side D includes the non-album bonus track "Talking Like Turnstiles."

Title: Plans
Artist: Death Cab for Cutie
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/26/2023
Label: Barsuk Records
UPC: 655173304716
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Marching Bands Of Manhattan
2 Soul Meets Body Trumpet – William Swan
3 Summer Skin
4 Different Names For The Same Thing

- Disc 2 -
1 I Will Follow You Into The Dark
2 Your Heart Is An Empty Room
3 Someday You Will Be Loved
4 Crooked Teeth Backing Vocals [Harmonies] – Sean Nelson Mixed By – Chris Shaw

- Disc 3 -
1 What Sarah Said
2 Brothers On A Hotel Bed
3 Stable Song

- Disc 4 -
1 Talking Like Turnstiles

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed