Def Leppard - Drastic Symphonies (With Royal Philharmonic 2xLP Black Vinyl)

Def LeppardSKU: MRY4566339.1

Sale price$38.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic - Drastic Symphonies (2xLP Black Vinyl)

It's time to buckle up and get ready for the ultimate sonic thrill ride! Rock and classical music are joining forces on the brand-spankin' new album, Drastic Symphonies!

Def Leppard is at the helm, leading the charge in drastically deconstructing and reimagining some of their biggest hits. But that's not all - they've brought in the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra to help take things to the next level!

Recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London, this album is like nothing you've ever heard before. It's got the heart and soul of rock music, combined with the grandeur and sophistication of classical arrangements. And let's not forget some of the new vocal and guitar recordings from the band that takes these hits to a whole new level of awesomeness.

Title: Drastic Symphonies
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: LP
Release Date: 05/19/2023
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602445663392
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Turn To Dust
2. Paper Sun
3. Animal
4. Pour Some Sugar On Me
5. Hysteria
6. Love Bites
7. Goodbye For Good This Time
8. Love
9. Gods Of War
10. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
11. Bringin’ On The Heartache
12. Switch 625
13. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad **Vinyl Bonus Track**
14. Too Late For Love
15. When Love & Hate Collide
16. Kings Of The World

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed