Def Leppard - Euphoria (2xLP Vinyl)

Def LeppardSKU: MRY6731384.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Def Leppard - Euphoria (2xLP Vinyl)

Def Leppard -"Euphoria" - Released in 1999, Euphoria was Def Leppard's seventh studio album. Produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, it marks the band's return to their signature sound and contains the hit, "Promises," which was co-written by Mutt Lange. Available for the first time on vinyl.

Title: Euphoria
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 8/5/2022
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602567313847
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Demolition Man
2 Promises
3 Back in Your Face
4 Goodbye

- Disc 2 -
1 All Night
2 Paper Sun
3 It's Only Love

- Disc 3 -
1 21st Century Sha la la la Girl
2 To Be Alive
3 Disintegrate

- Disc 4 -
1 Guilty
2 Day After Day
3 Kings of Oblivion

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed