Def Leppard - On Through The Night (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Def LeppardSKU: MRY0800722.1

Sale price$19.99


Def Leppard - On Through The Night (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP, digitally remastered edition. This debut album from rock band Def Leppard was released in 1980 and immediately put the rock world on notice. Produced by Tom Allom (Judas Priest, Black Sabbath), it featured many of the band's live favorites and some updated versions of early singles. The album achieved platinum status in 1989.

Title: On Through The Night
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 3/20/2020
Label: Mercury
Number Of Discs: 1
UPC: 602508007224
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Rock Brigade
2 Hello America
3 Sorrow Is a Woman
4 It Could Be You
5 Satellite
6 When the Walls Came Tumbling Down

- Disc 2 -
1 Wasted
2 Rocks Off
3 It Don't Matter
4 Answer to the Master
5 Overture

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed