Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (Vinyl LP)

Def LeppardSKU: MRY0818006.1

Sale price$24.99


Def Leppard - Songs From The Sparkle Lounge (Vinyl LP)

Songs From The Sparkle Lounge was the band's final album for Mercury and was judged by many as a return to the old, rockier days of the band. The album charted in the Top 10 on both sides of the Atlantic and also featured a collaboration with country star Tim McGraw on "Nine Lives." Released for the first time on vinyl.

Title: Songs From The Sparkle Lounge
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/11/2021
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602508180064
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Go
2 Nine Lives
3 C'mon C'mon
4 Love
5 Tomorrow

- Disc 2 -
1 Cruise Control
2 Hallucinate
3 Only the Good Die Young
4 Bad Actress
5 Come Undone
6 Gotta Let It Go

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed