Def Leppard - X (Vinyl LP)

Def LeppardSKU: MRY0818003.1

Sale price$24.99


Def Leppard - X (Vinyl LP)

X, the bands 8th studio album, was released in July 2002. The album charted at #11 in the US and #14 in the UK. Produced by Pete Woodroffe and the band, this is the first time the album has been available on vinyl.

Title: X
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/11/2021
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602508180033
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Now
2 Unbelievable
3 You're So Beautiful
4 Everyday
5 Long Long Way to Go
6 Four Letter Word
7 Torn to Shreds

- Disc 2 -
1 Love Don't Lie
2 Gravity
3 Cry
4 Girl Like You
5 Let Me Be the One
6 Scar

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed