Def Leppard - Yeah! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Save 34%
Def LeppardSKU: MRY0818009.1

Sale price$22.99 Regular price$34.99


Def Leppard - Yeah! (Vinyl 2xLP)

Released in May 2006, Yeah! was the band's first album of cover versions, featuring some of their favorite songs from over the years. It reached the Top 20 in the US and is available on vinyl for the first time. 2 LP.

Title: Yeah!
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 6/11/2021
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602508180095
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 20th Century Boy
2 Rock on
3 Hangin' on the Telephone
4 Waterloo Sunset

- Disc 2 -
1 Hell Raiser
2 10538 Overture
3 Street Life
4 Drive-In Saturday

- Disc 3 -
1 Little Bit of Love
2 The Golden Age of Rock'n'roll
3 No Matter What

- Disc 4 -
1 He's Gonna Step on You Again
2 Don't Believe a Word
3 Stay with Me

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed