Deftones - Deftones (Vinyl LP)

DeftonesSKU: MAV48350.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Deftones - Deftones (Vinyl LP)

The Deftones' eponymous 2003 album served as the band's fourth full-length release overall and follow-up to their 2000 album White Pony. Their last with producer Terry Date, the 11-song set offers up a compelling mix of hard-hitting material and atmospheric numbers including the relentless "Hexagram" and the soaring hit single "Minerva."

Title: Deftones
Artist: Deftones
Format: LP
Release Date: 6/10/2003
Label: Maverick
UPC: 093624835011
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Hexagram
2 Needles and Pins
3 Minerva
4 Good Morning Beautiful
5 Deathblow
6 When Girls Telephone Boys

- Side 2 -
1 Battle-Axe
2 Lucky You
3 Bloody Cape
4 Anniversary of An Uninteresting Event
5 Moana

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed