Demi Lovato - REVAMPED (Vinyl)

Demi LovatoSKU: ISLB003837201.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Demi Lovato - REVAMPED (Vinyl)

With all new vocals and production, the 10-track album REVAMPED sees Demi reimagine her career-defining songs with a fresh perspective that reflects her current artistic vision. The re-recorded music showcases Demi’s artistic growth and versatility, as she seamlessly evolves her songs from pop to rock while maintaining her signature powerhouse vocals.

Artist: Demi Lovato
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/15/2023
Label: Island
UPC: 602455992697
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

1. Heart Attack
2. Confident
3. Sorry Not Sorry ft. Slash of Guns n Roses
4. Cool for the Summer
5. TBA
6. TBA
7. TBA
8. TBA
9. TBA
10. TBA

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed