Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future (Black/Blue Blend Vinyl)

Denzel CurrySKU: LMVT2663.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Denzel Curry - Melt My Eyez See Your Future

Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry's most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n' bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game. Indie Blue/Black Blend LP.

Title: Melt My Eyez See Your Future
Artist: Denzel Curry
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 09/30/2022
Label: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072429376
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Melt Session #1
2 Walkin
3 Worst Comes to Worst
4 John Wayne
5 The Last
6 Mental
7 Troubles

- Side 2 -
1 Ain't No Way
2 X-Wing
3 Angelz
4 The Smell of Death
5 Sanjuro
6 Zatoichi
7 The Ills

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed