Dire Straits - Money For Nothing (2xLP Vinyl, Remastered, Import)

Dire StraitsSKU: UNIP3863194.1

Sale price$64.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Dire Straits - Money For Nothing (2xLP Vinyl, Remastered, Import)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988, and featuring songs from the band's first five albums. Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this reissue includes 'Telegraph Road (Live Remix)' which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of 'Portobello Belle (Live)'.

Title: Money For Nothing
Artist: Dire Straits
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/1/2022
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 602438631940
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Sultans of Swing
2 Down to the Waterline
3 Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-Take)
4 Twisting By the Pool (Remix)
5 Tunnel of Love
6 Romeo and Juliet

- Disc 2 -
1 Where Do You Think You're Going
2 Walk of Life
3 Private Investigations
4 Telegraph Road (Live Remix)
5 Money for Nothing (Single Edit)
6 Brothers in Arms (Edit)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed