Dr. Dre - 2001 (2xLP Vinyl Reissue)

Dr. DreSKU: AFTMB003021701.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Dr. Dre - 2001 (2xLP Vinyl Reissue)

After a seven-year hiatus, Dr. Dre returned with '2001' the follow-up to his debut album, 'The Chronic.' In the interim between the two monumental projects, Dr. Dre assembled an all-star cast of rap superstars including, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, and Xzibit who would assist in executing his vision on one of the most flawless albums in hip-hop history. Dr. Dre's production reached a mythical tier on songs like, "Still D.R.E", "The Next Episode", and "Forgot About Dre".

2019 reissue. The music is confirmed uncensored, and the back cover tracklist is no longer censored either.

Title: 2001
Artist: Dr. Dre
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/15/2019
Label: Aftermath
UPC: 602577656897
Genre: Rap, Hip Hop

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 Lolo (Intro)
2 The Watcher
3 F*** You
4 Still D.R.E
5 Big Ego's
6 Xxplosive
7 What's the Difference
8 Bar One
9 Light Speed
10 Forgot About Dre

- Disc 2 -
1 The Next Episode
2 Let's Get High
3 Birch
4 Murder Ink
5 Some L.A. Niggaz
6 Jake's Pause for Porno
7 Housewife
8 Ackrite
9 Bang Bang
10 The Message

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed