Dr. Dre - The Chronic (30th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Dr. DreSKU: ISCB003760301.1

Sale price$37.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Dr. Dre - The Chronic (30th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Legendary 7X GRAMMY and Emmy Award-winning artist/producer Dr. Dre celebrates the 30th anniversary of his magnum opus, The Chronic by announcing the album will be re-released by its original distributor, Interscope Records which worked The Chronic in 1992 via its relationship with Death Row Records.

    Title: The Chronic
    Artist: Dr. Dre
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Release Date: 04/21/2023
    Label: Interscope
    UPC: 602455099969
    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Track List:

    1. Chronic, The (Intro)
    2. Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
    3. Let Me Ride
    4. Day the Niggaz Took Over, The
    5. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
    6. Deeez Nuuuts
    7. Lil' Ghetto Boy
    8. Nigga Witta Gun, A
    9. Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
    10. $20 Sack Pyramid, The
    11. Lyrical Gangbang
    12. High Powered
    13. Doctor's Office, The
    14. Stranded on Death Row
    15. Roach, The (The Chronic Outro)
    16. Bitches Ain't Shit

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed