Drake - Scorpion (2xLP, Gatefold Jacket)

DrakeSKU: RPBLB002910301.1

Sale price$37.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Drake - Scorpion (2xLP, Gatefold Jacket)

The sprawling 25-track affair features unreleased Michael Jackson vocals on the track "Don't Matter To Me," a song which appears to be built around previously unreleased music: Paul Anka is listed as a co-writer on the track. Scorpion also included appearances from Static Major, TY Dollah $ign and Jay Z. On "That's How You Feel," Drake samples Nicki Minaj's song "Boss Ass Bitch" and Future appears on "Blue Tint." No I.D., DJ Premier, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tay Keith, Boi-1da, and Murda Beatz are among the producers credited on the album. (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Title: Scorpion
Artist: Drake
Format: LP Vinyl
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Republic
UPC: 602567874942
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 Survival 2:16
A2 Nonstop 3:59
A3 Elevate 3:05
A4 Emotionless 5:02
A5 God's Plan 3:19
A6 I'm Upset 3:34

B1 8 Out Of 10 3:16
B2 Mob Ties 3:25
B3 Can't Take A Joke 2:44
B4 Sandra's Rose 3:36
B5 Talk Up 3:43
B6 Is There More 3:47

C1 Peak 3:26
C2 Summer Games 4:08
C3 Jaded 4:22
C4 Nice For What 3:31
C5 Finesse 3:02
C6 Ratchet Happy Birthday 3:27
C7 That's How You Feel 2:38

D1 Blue Tint 2:43
D2 In My Feelings 3:38
D3 Don't Matter to Me 4:06
D4 After Dark 4:50
D5 Final Fantasy 3:40
D6 March 14 5:10

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed