[PRE-ORDER] Duran Duran - Danse Macabre (Indie Exclusive Smog Vinyl)

Duran DuranSKU: 4050538957914

Sale price$39.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Duran Duran - Danse Macabre (Indie Exclusive Smog Vinyl)

Indie Exclusive Smog Vinyl - exquisitely packaged with a fold-out poster, the record features images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction.

Duran Duran returns with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13-song collection features: three brand new songs; haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones, and The Specials; and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. It also includes a rare B-side and fan favorite: “Secret Oktober 31st”.  Guest artists include producer, guitarist, and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria De Angelis of Måneskin, and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. 

Title: Danse Macabre
Artist: Duran Duran
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/27/2023
Label: BMG
UPC: 4050538957914
Genre: Pop/Rock

Track List:

Side 1
Nightboat 4:23
Black Moonlight 3:06
Love Voudou 4:29

Side 2
Bury A Friend 3:04
Supernature 3:44
Danse Macabre 4:22

Side 3
Secret Oktober 31st 4:22
Ghost Town 3:00
Paint It Black 2:38
Super Lonely Freak 4:27

Side 4
Spellbound 3:27
Psycho Killer (Feat. Victoria De Angelis) 4:25
Confession In The Afterlife 4:33

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed