Ed Sheeran - - (Indie Exclusive, White Vinyl)

Ed SheeranSKU: ATL19102.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ed Sheeran - - (Indie Exclusive, White Vinyl)

Ed Sheeran is set to release his new album ‘-‘ (Subtract) - the last in his decade-spanning mathematical album era - on May 5, 2023. An album that revisits Ed’s singer/songwriter roots, and one that was written against a backdrop of personal grief and hope, ‘-’ (Subtract) presents one of the biggest stars on the planet at his most vulnerable and honest.

Title: -
Artist: Ed Sheeran
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/5/2023
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 5054197419102
Genre: Vocal / Pop

Track List:

1. Boat
2. Salt Water
3. Eyes Closed
4. Life Goes On
5. Dusty
6. End Of Youth
7. Colourblind
8. Curtain
9. Borderline
10. Spark
11. Vega
12. Sycamore
13. No Strings
14. The Hills Of Aberfeldy

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed