Eminem - The Eminem Show (Reissue, 2xLP Vinyl)

EminemSKU: AFTM493290.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Eminem - The Eminem Show (Reissue, 2xLP Vinyl)

The Eminem Show is the fourth studio album by American rapper Eminem, released on May 28, 2002 by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. It was the best-selling album of 2002 in the United States, with sales of 7.6 million copies.[1] At the 2003 Grammy Awards it was nominated for Album of the Year and became Eminem's third LP in four years to win the award for Best Rap Album. On March 7, 2011, the album was certified ten-times-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, [2] making it Eminem's second album to receive a Diamond certification in the United States. Since it's release in 2002, the album sold 10, 500, 000 copies in the United States and more than 23 million copies worldwide.

The Eminem Show is a reflective album, featuring Eminem's more personal and serious side. This change gives the album a lighter tone, a departure from his previous albums. One of the most noticeable changes is the generally lighter lyrical content.

Title: The Eminem Show
Artist: Eminem
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/26/2002
Label: Aftermath
UPC: 606949329013
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

  1. Curtains Up (Skit)
  2. White America
  3. Business
  4. Cleaning Out My Closet
  5. Square Dance
  6. Kiss (Skit)
  7. Soldier
  8. Say Goodbye Hollywood
  9. Drips - Eminem, Obie Trice
  10. Without Me
  11. Paul Rosenberg (Skit) - Paul D. Rosenberg
  12. Sing for the Moment
  13. Superman - Eminem, Dina Rae
  14. Hailie's Song
  15. Steve Berman (Skit) - Steve Berman, Eminem
  16. When the Music Stops - D12, Eminem
  17. Say What You Say - Dr. Dre, Eminem
  18. 'Till I Collapse - D12, Eminem
  19. My Dad's Gone Crazy - Eminem
  20. Curtains Close (Skit)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed