Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2xLP Vinyl)

EminemSKU: AFTM490629.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP (2xLP Vinyl)

Explicit Version. 2008 Vinyl pressing of the Marshall Mathers LP is the second commercial and third overall studio album released by US Rapper Eminem, released in 2000. Widely seen as his magnum opus, the album sold over 1.76 million copies in it's first week, earning a spot in the Guinness Book of World Records as the fastest selling Rap album ever. It went on to sell over 21 million copies worldwide, earning critical acclaim, as well as considerable controversy and protest from groups such as GLAAD for it's homophobic and violent lyrics. 18 tracks.

Title: The Marshall Mathers LP
Artist: Eminem
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 5/23/2000
Label: Aftermath
UPC: 606949062910
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

1 Public Service Announcement 2000 - Jeff Bass
2 Kill You
3 Stan - D12, Eminem
4 Paul (Skit) - Paul "Bunyan" Rosenberg
5 Who Knew
6 Steve Berman - Steve Berman, Eminem
7 Way I Am
8 Real Slim Shady
9 Remember Me? - Eminem, RBX, Sticky Fingaz
10 I'm Back
11 Marshall Mathers
12 Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13 Drug Ballad
14 Amityville - Bizarre, Eminem
15 B* Please II - Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit
16 Kim
17 Under the Influence - D-Age, Eminem
18 Criminal

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed