Erasure - The Circus (Vinyl)

ErasureSKU: MUE10357.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Erasure - The Circus (Vinyl)

The first seven groundbreaking titles from electronic pop legends Erasure are now available on vinyl via BMG! Previously only available as imports - Wonderland (1986), The Circus (1987), The Innocents (1988), Wild! (1989), Chorus (1991), I Say I Say I Say (1994) and Erasure (1995) - come pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl. The Circus is Erasure's (formed by songwriter/synth player Vince Clarke and singer Andy Bell) stunning 1987 sophomore effort, a powerhouse blend of infectious synth-pop hooks and soulful vocals. Once again produced by Flood, The Circus found the duo rounding out their signature sound and writing some astonishing pop songs along the way. The album peaked at No. 6 in the UK and spawned the four hit singles: "Sometimes," "It Doesn't Have To Be," "Victim Of Love" and "The Circus."

Title: The Circus
Artist: Erasure
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/14/2021
Label: Mute U.S.
UPC: 5016025310357
Genre: Electronic, Pop

Track List:

1 It Doesn't Have to Be
2 Hideaway
3 Don't Dance
4 If I Could
5 Sexuality
6 Victim of Love
7 Leave Me to Bleed
8 Sometimes
9 The Circus
10 Spiralling

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed