Escape the Fate - Chemical Warfare (Vinyl)

Escape the FateSKU: BTNO931.1

Sale price$19.99


Escape the Fate - Chemical Warfare (Vinyl)

Escape the Fate's seventh full-length studio album, Chemical Warfare, including tracks such as "Walk On" and "Invincible (feat. Lindsey Stirling)." The band captures roughly 2 million monthly listeners across streaming platforms each month. Past releases have had success on the Billboard charts, such as hitting Feldmann. Their upcoming release also features collaborative efforts with blink-182 drummer, Travis Barker. Chemical Warfare is Escape the Fate's new chapter in their bold future.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release.

Title: Chemical Warfare
Artist: Escape the Fate
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/30/2021
Label: Better Noise Music
UPC: 849320093114
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Lightning Strike
2 Invincible (Feat. Lindsey Stirling)
3 Unbreakable
4 Chemical Warfare
5 Erase You
6 Not My Problem (Feat. Travis Barker)
7 Burn the Bridges
8 Demons
9 Hand Grenade
10 Ashes (Broken World)
11 My Gravity
12 Walk on

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed