Euphoria Season 2 - Original Soundtrack (2xLP Translucent Orange Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: ISCB003493601.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Euphoria Season 2 - Original Soundtrack (2xLP Translucent Orange Vinyl)


Euphoria Season 2 (An HBO Original Series Soundtrack) - The Euphoria Season 2 soundtrack will feature new music from the HBO original series, including Lana Del Rey's song "Watercolor Eyes." Labrinth / Zendaya / Billy Swan / INXS / Lana Del Rey / Gerry Rafferty LP Packaging: Translucent Orange 2 LP.

    Title: Euphoria Season 2
    Artist: Labrinth
    Format: Vinyl LP
    Release Date: 7/29/2022
    Label: Interscope Records
    UPC: 602445273850
    Genre: Pop, Rock

    Track List:

    1 I'm Tired - Labrinth, Zendaya
    2 Don't Be Cruel - Billy Swan
    3 Dead of Night - Orville Peck
    4 Live or Die - Noah Cyrus, Lil Xan
    5 Right Down the Line - Gerry Rafferty
    6 Yeh I F***in' Did It - Labrinth
    7 Never Tear Us Apart - Inxs
    8 Watercolor Eyes - Lana Del Rey
    9 (Pick Me Up) Euphoria - James Blake Ft. Labrinth
    10 How Long - Tove Lo
    11 Call Me Irresponsible - Bobby Darin
    12 It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over - Lenny Kravitz
    13 Elliot's Song - Dominic Fike, Zendaya
    14 Sad4Whattt - Ericdoa
    15 U Could Tell - Yeat

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed