Fleet Foxes - Crack-Up (2xLP Vinyl)

Fleet FoxesSKU: NNS558777.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Fleet Foxes - Crack-Up (2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the long-awaited and highly anticipated third album from Fleet Foxes. Crack-Up comes six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues and nearly a decade since the band's 2008 self-titled debut. All eleven of the songs on Crack-Up were written by Robin Pecknold. The album was co-produced by Pecknold and Skyler Skjelset, his longtime bandmate, collaborator, and childhood friend. Crack-Up was recorded at various locations across the United States between July 2016 and January 2017: at Electric Lady Studios, Sear Sound, The Void, Rare Book Room, Avast, and The Unknown. Phil Ek mixed the album, at Sear Sound, and it was mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound.

Title: Crack-Up
Artist: Fleet Foxes
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 6/16/2017
Label: Nonesuch
UPC: 075597937381
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
2 Cassius
3 Naiads, Cassadies
4 Kept Woman
5 Third of May / Ōdaigahara
6 If You Need to, Keep Time on Me
7 Mearcstapa
8 On Another Ocean (January / June)
9 Fool's Errand
10 I Should See Memphis
11 Crack-Up

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed