Flor - Ley Times (Vinyl)

FlorSKU: FUEL596125.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Flor - Ley Times (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the sophomore album from the CA alt-pop band. "We've gotten where we are by following our instincts, so when we started to record the album, it was important for me to believe in myself and our band," shared Flor singer/guitarist Zach Grace. "Ley lines are these pathways that connect places of power. I was drawn to the idea of these anchor points creating a route: this defining of a journey, and this strengthening through connection. The more we're able to connect these anchors, the more we can trust ourselves, be unshakeable, and find happiness, regardless of the push and pull of the world around us. In that spirit, Grace co-produced ley lines with bassist/producer Dylan Bauld, free of outside influence. Working out of Bauld's home studio in Los Angeles, the duo crafted the album between several writing sessions with guitarist McKinley Kitts and drummer Kyle Hill.

Title: Ley Times
Artist: Flor
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 9/6/2019
Label: Fueled By Ramen
UPC: 075678652240
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 white noise
2 as you were
3 slow motion
4 ley lines
5 dancing around
6 listen for you
7 little light one
8 aiming low
9 money
10 underpass
11 never was mine
12 moonday

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed